Abraxas (8) – Box


No album found


1 skladem

SKU Panton – 8113 0275 Categories, Tag


Label: Panton – 8113 0275
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Czechoslovakia
Released: 1982
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave


A1 Každý Den Je To Jinak [Every Day There’s Something New] 4:38
A2 Země Se Točí Dokola [The Earth Is Turning Round] 3:00
A3 O To Jde [That’s What It’s All About] 3:11
A4 Poprvé [For The First Time] 4:54
A5 Magická Noc [Magic Night] 3:19
B1 Box [Boxing] 4:52
B2 King-Kong 3:36
B3 ZOO 3:29
B4 Nekonečný Boogie [Endless Boogie] 4:16
B5 V Baru [In The Bar-Room] 3:30