Bonnie Tyler – The Hits Of Bonnie Tyler


No album found


1 skladem

SKU RCA Victor – PL 25139 Categories, , , Tag


Label: RCA Victor – PL 25139
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1978
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Soft Rock


A1 It’s A Heartache 3:31
A2 Got So Used To Loving You 3:13
A3 More Than A Lover 4:11
A4 Piece Of My Heart
Written-By – B. Berns*, J. Ragovoy*
Written-By – B. Berns*, J. Ragovoy*
A5 Baby I Remember You 3:19
B1 Lost In France 4:03
B2 Love Tangle 3:11
B3 Heaven 3:07
B4 Here’s Monday 3:42
B5 Give Me Your Love 3:13