Bulge – Penis Rising


No album found


1 skladem

SKU Fudgeworthy Records – FUDGE 3 Categories, Tag


Label: Fudgeworthy Records – FUDGE 3
Format: Vinyl, 10″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Numbered, Pink
Country: US
Released: 1991
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 Masterbation Alley
A2 Wash Your Crack (It Smells)
A3 Fartmaster
A4 Buttlickin‘ Trendy
A5 Don’t Touch Me
A6 Interior Depths
Vocals – GG Allin
Vocals – GG Allin

B1 King Of The Crust
B2 Vegatable Masterbator
B3 Fuck A Roll
B4 Bulge Theme
B5 Jerk Off