Iron Reagan – Worse Than Dead



1 skladem

SKU A389 Recordings – A389-124 Categories, Tag


Label: A389 Recordings – A389-124
Format: Vinyl, 12″, 45 RPM, Album, Green Translucent
Country: US
Released: Mar 20, 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash


A1 Drop The Gun
A2 Slightly Out Of Focus
A3 I Predict The Death Of Harold Camping
A4 Cycle Of Violence
A5 Eyes Piss Tears
A6 Insanity Plea(se)?
A7 A Joke A Fraud A Fake
A8 Rats In A Cage
A9 We Know You’re Hiding
B1 Pay Check
B2 Midlothian Murder Mile
B3 The Debt Collector
B4 I Ripped That Testament A New Asshole (Instrumental)
B5 Bodies
B6 Eat Shit And Live
B7 Two Examples
B8 Snake Chopper
Guest [Vocals] – Tomas Lindberg (2)
Guest [Vocals] – Tomas Lindberg (2)

B9 Warp Your Mind
B10 Walking Out