John Kay – Steppenwolf



1 skladem

SKU Attic – LAT 1240 Categories, Tag


Label: Attic – LAT 1240
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 1987
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Give Me Life 4:14
A2 Rock & Roll Rebels 3:59
A3 Hold On (Never Give Up, Never Give In) 5:13
A4 Man On A Mission 4:00
A5 Everybody Knows You 3:57
B1 Rock Steady (I’m Rough And Ready) 3:51
B2 Replace The Face 3:38
B3 Turn Out The Lights 4:52
B4 Give Me News I Can Use 3:42
B5 Rage 4:21