Laurel Aitken – Ska With Laurel



1 skladem

SKU Black Butcher Classics – BBC 011 Categories, Tag


Label: Black Butcher Classics – BBC 011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Germany
Released: 2015
Genre: Reggae
Style: Ska


A1 Street Of Glory
A2 Lonesome Traveller
A3 Madame Sorosie
A4 We Shall Overcome
A5 Cal The Doctor
A6 Freedom
B1 Hallelujah Train
B2 Looking For My Baby
B3 Woman Is Sweeter Than Man
B4 It’s Coming Down
B5 Take Off My Pyjamas
B6 Leave My Woman Alone