Louis Armstrong – Satchmo Serenades



1 skladem

SKU Summit (10) – SRA 250 523 Categories, , , Tag


Label: Summit (10) – SRA 250 523
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Australia
Genre: Jazz, Blues
Style: Big Band


A1 (When We Are Dancing) I Get Ideas
A2 A Kiss To Build A Dream On
A3 Cold, Cold Heart
A4 Becasue Of You
A5 I’ll Walk Alone
A6 Congratulations To Someone
B1 La Vie En Rose
B2 C’est Si Bon (It’s So Good)
B3 Maybe It’s Becasue
B4 I’ll Keep The Lovelight Burning
B5 I Can’t Afford To Miss This Dream
B6 Sittin‘ In The Sun