Roger Chapman – Mail Order Magic


No album found


1 skladem

SKU Kamera Records – KAM 001 Categories, Tag


Label: Kamera Records – KAM 001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1981
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


A1 Unknown Soldier (Can’t Get To Heaven) 3:44
A2 He Was She Was 4:48
A3 Barman 5:24
A4 Right To Go 4:05
A5 Ducking Down 3:53
B1 Making The Same Mistake 4:58
B2 Another Little Hurt 3:53
B3 Mail Order Magic 4:26
B4 Higher Ground 4:15
B5 Ground Floor 1:56