The Stranglers – Black And White



1 skladem

SKU United Artists Records – 5C 062-61115 Categories, Tag


Label: United Artists Records – 5C 062-61115
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave


A1 Tank 2:54
A2 Nice ‚n‘ Sleazy 3:11
A3 Outside Tokyo 2:06
A4 Sweden (All Quiet On The Eastern Front) 2:47
A5 Hey! (Rise Of The Robots)
Saxophone – Lora Logic
Saxophone – Lora Logic
A6 Toiler On The Sea 5:23
B1 Curfew 3:10
B2 Threatened 3:30
B3 Do You Wanna? 2:42
B4 Death And Night And Blood (Yukio) 2:43
B5 In The Shadows 4:15
B6 Enough Time 4:16