The Trashwomen – The Trashwomen Vs. Deep Space


No album found


1 skladem

SKU Repent Records (2) – LP 616 Categories, Tag


Label: Repent Records (2) – LP 616
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1994
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock


A1 Let’s Go
A2 El Farolito
A3 She’s A Bad Motorcycle
A4 Bumble Bee
A5 Chop Chop Baby
A6 Surfin‘ On Uranus
B1 I’m Dangerous
B2 Nasdarovia
B3 Keep A Knockin‘
B4 The Happy Taco
B5 Batteries
B6 Foxy 7
B7 Boys Are Toys
Vocals [Uncredited] – Kreayshawn
Vocals [Uncredited] – Kreayshawn