Tom Jones – Tom Jones Sings 24 Great Standards


No album found


1 skladem

SKU Decca – DKL 7/1 & 7/2 Categories, Tag


Label: Decca – DKL 7/1 & 7/2
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1976
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal


A1 Green Green Grass Of Home
A2 Fly Me To The Moon
A3 More
A4 (It Looks Like) I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
A5 Autumn Leaves
A6 That Old Black Magic
B1 Spanish Harlem
B2 My Mother’s Eyes
B3 My Foolish Heart
B4 Begin The Beguine
B5 Georgia On My Mind
B6 I Believe
C1 Hello Young Lovers
C2 The Nearness Of You
C3 If You Go Away
C4 Let It Be Me
C5 With These Hands
C6 It’s Magic
D1 When I Fall In Love
D2 A Taste Of Honey
D3 Yesterday
D4 Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You)
D5 My Prayer
D6 I Can’t Stop Loving You