Death (2) – Live In L.A. (Death & Raw)


No album found


1 skladem

SKU Relapse Records – RR4092 Categories, Tag


Label: Relapse Records – RR4092
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Technical Death Metal


A1 The Philosopher
A2 Spirit Crusher
A3 Trapped In A Corner
B1 Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
B2 Crystal Mountain
B3 Flesh And The Power It Holds
C1 Zero Tolerance
C2 Zombie Ritual
C3 Suicide Machine
C4 Together As One
D1 Empty Words
D2 Symbolic
D3 Pull The Plug