Hell’s Kitchen – If You Can’t Take The Heat…



1 skladem

SKU Weird System – WS036 Categories, Tag


Label: Weird System – WS036
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1989
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore


A1 Crystal Wasteland 2:36
A2 Older Than Dirt 3:39
A3 War Of The Gerbils 2:37
A4 Tonight I’m Gonna Rock You Tonight 2:25
A5 Farm Animals 2:30
A6 World Of Sin 3:33
A7 Hell’s Kitchen 4:41
B1 Brake Check 3:25
B2 Bloody Knees 2:33
B3 Spiral Stairchase 3:27
B4 Mind Melt 3:14
B5 Ain’t No Beer (For A Summertime Fool) 4:44
B6 Guns, Guts, And God 4:35
B7 Hot Spicy 1:15