The Hi-Fives – Get Down



1 skladem

SKU Lookout! Records – LK205 Categories, Tag


Label: Lookout! Records – LK205
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1998
Genre: Rock
Style: Power Pop


A1 I’d Be So Pleased 2:01
A2 Conversations Like These 2:53
A3 She Is The One 3:00
A4 Won’t Take Much 2:36
A5 When You Destroy Our Love 2:18
A6 She Makes Me Good 2:10
A7 Black Sand Beach
Written-By – Don Kosaku*
Written-By – Don Kosaku*
B1 Contemplating Coups 1:56
B2 Back Again 2:37
B3 Don’t You Know? (Now That’s A Girl!) 1:48
B4 In The Meantime Please Don’t Leave 2:25
B5 Cat And Comb 2:42
B6 It Won’t Happen To You 2:16
B7 Class Dismissed 1:42